Best of Resort: 2016

Its been a while since I last posted my favourite looks straight from the runway. I decided to revisit style.com to gather up some of my faves. I grabbed a couple of looks from Resort 2016, which I loved, so unique in their own right. Lets take a look!

Hervé Léger

herve leger

herve leger 2

Balenciaga

balenciaga

Balmain

balmain 1

balmaine 2

balmaine 3

balmaine 4

Blumarine

bluemarine

Diane Von Furstenburg

dvf

Fendi – My personal fave!

fendi

Hugo Boss

hugo boss

hugo boss 2

Jason Wu – Another fave!

jason wu

jason wu 2

Roberto Cavalli

roberto cavalli

Hope you guys enjoyed these looks and hopefully can gain some last minute summer inspiration! See you soon!

Love, Zee xo

Leave a Reply

