First Interview ever!! (How exciting!)

A little while ago, I did an interview for a fashion site http://babesngents.com I was extremely excited because this was the first time I was featured on a site, and to be noticed because of my styling efforts – was truly awesome!

This comes as quite of a surprise because I did the interview so long ago that I kind of forgot about it, but a great surprise nonetheless.

It just goes to show that when you follow your passion, other people take notice. This interview is awesome because it gives people a glimpse of who I am and I couldnt be anymore happier with the outcome!

Make sure to check it out and share!! Hopefully this is the first of many!

http://babesngents.com/pages/zediwa-louro-profile-interview

Love, zee xo

Leave a Reply

