Fade To Black

ZE2_0257

 

I honestly feel like an outfit can be complete with the most simplistic items sometimes – like a pair of perfectly crisp denim.

ZE2_0275

Quote of the day: “if you love life, life will love you back..”

ZE2_0270

The funny thing about these, is that they’re actually jeggings. I’m definitely not a jegging girl – like at all, but the minute I saw them, I knew they would be a staple in my closet all year round.

 

I love to pair a good jean, with a crop top and maybe two pieces of gold jewelry. The goal is to always try to say a lot by doing a little.

.ZE2_0269

Song of the day: James Fauntleroy – Mo’nin

Have a good week everyone!

xo, zee.

Leave a Reply

