Tunnel Vision

The best things about shopping sometimes, are the statement pieces you’re able to magically find in the most unexpected places. I found this amazing asymmetrical skirt one afternoon, while boot shopping with my mom about two months ago. As soon as I saw it on the rack, I knew I had to have it.

Zee_2014-04-12_14

 

black and white4

The good thing about this skirt is it can be worn with many different tops. You can pair it with a simple white tank top, or dress it up like I did here with a denim button up.

Zee_2014-04-12_18

I’m secretly in love with denim shirts right now. I think I own like 4 at the moment, my addiction is gross. So get ready to see some more denim tops and Canadian Tux looks coming from me lol.

Zee_2014-04-12_19

Skirt – Sirens, Top – Joe Fresh, Shoes – Aldo, Jewelry – Aldo Accessories.

Song of the day – Beyoncé – ‘Yoncé. Have an amazing evening everyone!

xo, zee.

2 thoughts on “Tunnel Vision

Leave a Reply

