Nubian Cowgirl

Summer is always the best time for bright colors, short shorts and open toe heels. So when I spotted this orange plaid button up from Old Navy, I had to own it. I knew it was perfect for work, as well as a night out. It’s one of those pieces that are extremely versatile.

c

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 9.02.25 PM

cowgirl 5

The denim is from Zara. I love that store, they have really great quality denim for reasonable prices. I put extra rips and tears in these, and threw them into the wash to create that damaged look. I think it gives any outfit a bit of edge.

cowgirl 1

cowgirl 3

I’m quite obsessed with the nail colour China Glaze ‘Red Revolution’ right now. I’ve had the option to change my nail color twice, but stuck to red. Something about it, it’s just so sexy and strong.

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 8.57.15 PM

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 9.04.50 PM

The corkscrew platforms are from H&M. I got them a while ago and they’re definitely a staple in my summer wardrobe.

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 9.14.02 PMI’m up early heading for work, hope you have a great day!

xo, zee.

2 thoughts on “Nubian Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

