Best of Street Style: Internet Collection

Hey Guys!

I know its been a while since I’ve last blogged, believe me I’ve missed it. With a new job and a new house, I’ve been super busy but very happy. I can’t complain. I’ve been doing a lot of planning too! I have a few projects up my sleeve that I don’t want to talk too much about yet, but it’ll be worth the wait – I promise. Good news is I’ll be getting together with Jennifer again to do some shots for the site, YAY! That’s been the highlight of this month for sure, so look out for more ZeeModa posts very soon!

With that said, I was visiting some of my favorite sites like: Karla’s closet, Jak and Jill, GQ ect. and I collected some my favorite street style looks. These are a compilation of looks that inspire my own style as well as give me a look as to what everyone is wearing around the globe, which in itself is so cool. So, take a look and enjoy! See you soon. xx

20130529_GQ-Street-Style-8_0028

20130529_GQ-Street-Style-8_0065

 

20130612_GQ-Street-Style-9_0091

balenciagafrayedjunya

tumblr_mltlvuXGEV1qd8hm0o1_500

tumblr_mnaxlmJea11qd8hm0o1_500

tumblr_mnvkbw1XzO1qd8hm0o1_500

 

tumblr_mo43aiyeqI1qd8hm0o1_500

tumblr_mobg98Rf871qd8hm0o1_500

DKNY Artworks London - Arrivals

 

xo, zee.

One thought on “Best of Street Style: Internet Collection

Leave a Reply

