Belt It Out

It’s been exactly one month and a day since the last time I blogged, but it feels like forever. Searching for a new, talented photographer is as difficult and tricky as searching for that perfect 6 inch gold platform. It’s tough. So when I finally met someone who totally fit the bill, I wasted no time approaching her. She goes by the name of Jennifer, and I’m super excited to show you guys the body of work we were able to create.

Something about knit dresses will forever have my attention. I bought this light pink/peach dress awhile ago at H&M, and I love pairing it with everything from military boots, to booties. It’s definitely a fun dress to play with, not to mention super comfortable.

 
_DSC0214

I paired this dress with cheetah booties from Forever 21, and a brown belt from ZARA. The thing I love about this belt is it could be twisted in a very unique way. I usually wear it with a pair of army green or beige harem pants (which they actually come with when you purchase harem pants from ZARA). This specific knot can be achieved with any belt and immediately takes your outfit to a whole other level.

_DSC0227

_DSC0219

_DSC0237

I chose a red lip to add some pop to an outfit with such a neutral color scheme. This particular lip is ‘Kate Moss Lasting Finishing Matte’ by Rimmel London in Rosetta.

_DSC0253
_DSC0279

_DSC0274

hope you have a great day!

xo, zee.

 

 

Leave a Reply

