White me down

Although Labour Day just passed, and the oh so popular myth of “you can’t wear white after labour day!” has dawned on all of us, I am about to do the opposite, so brace yourselves. I love how wearing white can light up a room, I just can’t refrain from wearing it; regardless of what temperature it is outside. Especially when almost every designer experimented with it this fall, it just makes it that much easier to wear the beautiful shade.

 

This gold shoulder chain is definitely an exotic piece, and can pretty much go with any and everything. I paired it here, with the dress to give a Grecian Goddess type of look.

I’ve had this dress for a while now, and although I’ve only worn it a couple of times, I’m still in love with the way it fits me.

Shoes from Aldo, Dress from Costa Blanca, Jewellery from Empressence and Nail Polish Color: Sally Hansen – Coral Fever.

xo, zee.

2 thoughts on “White me down

Leave a Reply

