Gold bottoms

I can appreciate a dress that fits well. Because I’m petite, its hard for me to find something that fits my proportions well. I spotted this dress in H&M, tried it on and instantly I knew I had to have it in my life.

 

 

I bought these earrings like 4 years ago and I still love them like I just bought them. They’re so romantic and I love how you can practically wear them with anything – from white T-shirt and jeans, to a long formal dress.


Dress from H&M, Earrings from Aldo, Shoes from Steve Madden, Shamballa bracelet was a gift.

xo, zee.

Leave a Reply

